Build King has developed a unique competitive edge - a lean management adopting an entrepreneurial spirit that enable quick decision making and rapid responses for result oriented.

 

Who We Are


Our Mission

 

Build King focuses on becoming one of the top construction companies in Hong Kong and the preferred partner for customers, subcontractors, suppliers and joint ventures. To achieve these goals, we have developed a unique competitive edge – a lean management with an entrepreneurial style that enable quick decision making and rapid responses. Our highly motivated management team includes more than 120 professional engineers and commercial specialists and is supported by over 1200 other staff.

We offer comprehensive construction service in 3 major areas – civil engineering, buildings and environmental. With a proactive management philosophy and multidisciplinary competency, we bring broad-based skills to bear on great variety of projects in both the private and public sectors.

 

Our services cover full project life-cycle including: design, construction, testing and commissioning, maintenance, facility management and operation. We undertake all types of construction works with contract sums in excess of billions of Hong Kong dollars.

利基發展出一種獨特的競爭優勢 - 足以達致決策敏銳以及反應迅速的精闢管理。


利基概要 


我們的使命

 

利基一直致力立足於香港頂尖的建築公司行列,也致力成為客戶、分判商,供應商和合資企業的首選合作夥伴。為了實現目標,我們發展出一種獨特的競爭優勢 -足以達致決策敏銳以及反應迅速的精闢管理。我們幹勁十足的管理團隊由超過 120名專業工程師和商業專才所組成,背後還有超過1600名不同類別的後援員工。


利基主要在3個領域上提供全面的建設服務- 土木工程,建築和環境。我們以積極進取的管理理念及綜合學科能力,將廣泛的技術應用在私營和公營多類型的工程上。


我們的服務涵蓋整個工程的各個階段,從早期設計到施工,調試和維修,以至設施管理和運作。我們承接各種規模的工程,包括高達數十億港元的工程項目。